The Mystery Blogger Award!

Hey everyone it’s Zainab, welcome back! Today I just wanted to tell you all that I have been nominated for the Mystery Blogger Award! Let’s get into it!

Rules:

  • Put the award logo/image on your blog.
  • Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog. (Thank you to to lrose5 for nominating me! Find her new side poetry blog here )
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well. (Created by Okoto Enigmas.)
  • Answer the 5 questions you were asked.
  • Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.
  • You have to nominate 10-20 people.
  • Notify your nominees by commenting on their blogs.
  • Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question.
  • Share a link to your best post(s).

Lrose5’s Questions:

  1. Do you have any pen pals, if so how many?

Sadly, I don’t have any pen pals but I think it would be cool to have one

2. Who is your favourite blogger?

This is such a hard question as there are so many AMAZING bloggers in the blogging community! However, I would have to say Meg Says just because she has evolved so much in her blogging career and if I didn’t watch her video I wouldn’t be making this post today!

3. How many times have you been awarded or tagged?

The Mystery Blogger Award is my first time, I couldn’t be more grateful!

4. What’s your favourite fruit?

My favourite fruit would probably be either an apple or green grapes!

5. Do you think Naked Mole Rats are cute?

I don’t know, I have never heard of one until today! I will look them up though!

Now that I have seen them, I think the baby ones are cute!!

3 Things About Me:

I have a strong passion for girl power/ feminism and believe in equal rights!

My favourite animal is a rabbit!

I actually love school and learning!

My Nominees:

Taiya Maddison

Christina from Christina And Camera

Magaidh from the Nightingale

Elsie from Elsie LMC

The Striped Plaid

A HomeMaker Dreams

Hope Leilani

Audrey from The Junebug Blog

A from The Basic Brown Girl

Kenechi from Random Girls Ramblings

Pooja from LifesFineWhine

Questions For The Nominees:

Who do you aspire to be like?

What productive things have you been doing in quarantine?

How did you get into blogging?

What’s your favourite book?

What’s one goal you would like to have for your blog?

My Best Posts:

Answers For The Q&A

My Blogging Journey

Introduction To Gamer’s Fiction

Well that’s it guys! Thanks for reading this post (I know it was a long one) but for any blogger out there who wants to get tagged or awarded my best piece of advice for you is to keep blogging and always trying your best!

Also be sure to check out my Instagram here to have exclusive updates of I post!

See you soon!

13 thoughts on “The Mystery Blogger Award!

Leave a comment